Brand New Ending

“BRAND NEW ENDING” was co-written by Kayla J, Aaron Rice (whose songwriter credits include such superstars as
Mandisa, TobyMac and Rachel Lampa), and Corey Lee Barker (multi award winning songwriter with over 500 cuts and TV placements).

Upcoming Shows

Follow KaylaJ’s shows all around the US
I Mean Yeah
Don't It Feel Good
I Mean Yeah
Fallen Angels
Brand New Ending
There Is A Love

Latest News

HLE Radio

As a Radio Personality/Morning Show host I am always getting new music by young artist sent my way.…


Thank You For Subscribing! You have been added to our mailing list.
© 2020 KaylaJ Music. All Rights Reserved.